Yarnitoli Summer Runway Class 2022
Yarnitoli Summer Runway Class 2022
Yarnitoli Summer Runway Class 2022
Yarnitoli Summer Runway Class 2022
Yarnitoli Summer Runway Class 2022
Yarnitoli Summer Runway Class 2022
Yarnitoli Summer Runway Class 2022
Yarnitoli Summer Runway Class 2022
Yarnitoli Summer Runway Class 2022
Yarnitoli Summer Runway Class 2022
Yarnitoli Summer Runway Class 2022
Yarnitoli Summer Runway Class 2022
Yarnitoli Summer Runway Class 2022
Yarnitoli Summer Runway Class 2022
Yarnitoli Summer Runway Class 2022

Yarnitoli Summer Runway Class 2022

Regular price
$160.00
Sale price
$160.00

I can’t even begin to tell you how excited I am about teaching my Summer Runway. I designed and knitted this fabulous wrap, in five days flat, to be a featured designer in a fashion fiber show! I can’t believe it’s already been five years! I rocked it down the runway! As most of us do, I let it go. I shouldn’t have! I’m ready to make another one! Please join me! The class will be held on August  20th 2022 at 2 PM PST, 3 PM MST, 4 PM CST, and 5 PM EST.  It will consist of three sessions: the first one will be two hours, followed by 2 one-hour classes (we will determine dates/how spaced out these will be during our first class). You can choose between just the class, the class and kit bundle, or any of those +2 extra sessions for an additional fee. Let’s make some FABULOUS Summer Runways!

you will need:

  • Size US6 needles. A 20-inch or 32-inch is ideal, however, you can get by with other lengths.
  • Size 6 (or 7) beads. I will only be including these in your kit if you plan on using them. This is why there are two prices for the class and kit.