Yarnitoli Sexy Little Tank Class
Yarnitoli Sexy Little Tank Class
Yarnitoli Sexy Little Tank Class
Yarnitoli Sexy Little Tank Class
Yarnitoli Sexy Little Tank Class
Yarnitoli Sexy Little Tank Class
Yarnitoli Sexy Little Tank Class
Yarnitoli Sexy Little Tank Class
Yarnitoli Sexy Little Tank Class
Yarnitoli Sexy Little Tank Class
Yarnitoli Sexy Little Tank Class
Yarnitoli Sexy Little Tank Class
Yarnitoli Sexy Little Tank Class
Yarnitoli Sexy Little Tank Class
Yarnitoli Sexy Little Tank Class
Yarnitoli Sexy Little Tank Class
Yarnitoli Sexy Little Tank Class
Yarnitoli Sexy Little Tank Class
Yarnitoli Sexy Little Tank Class
Yarnitoli Sexy Little Tank Class
Yarnitoli Sexy Little Tank Class
Yarnitoli Sexy Little Tank Class
Yarnitoli Sexy Little Tank Class
Yarnitoli Sexy Little Tank Class
Yarnitoli Sexy Little Tank Class

Yarnitoli Sexy Little Tank Class

Regular price
$45.00
Sale price
$45.00

The perfect classic, timeless, beautiful masterpiece to add to any lady’s fashion arsenal. There’s nothing better than a sexy little knitted tank, under a tailored blazer, with jeans & heels. 💃🏼👌🏻💕 Please, join us in adding this showstopper to our fashion arsenal! The first class will be held on February 23rd @2pm PST, 3pm MST, 4pmCST, and 5pm EST & will consist of 2 separate classes. The first class will be a two-hour class (with homework given prior to class!) followed by a 1-hour class for the finish. I would love to help you bring this stunner to life 😁🫶🏻💕🧶

You will need:

🔅up to 5 skeins of Yarnitoli fingering

🔅size 8/0 beads

🔅size US2 & US3 needles 

🔅cable needle

🔅stranding needle