Yarnitoli Felted Bag Class 2021

Yarnitoli Felted Bag Class 2021

Regular price
$65.00
Sale price
$65.00

This fun online felted bag class will be held on  November 20th 2021 at 2 PM PST, 3 PM MST, 4 PM CST, and 5 PM EST.  It will consist of three sessions: the first one will be two hours, followed by 2 one-hour classes. You can choose between just the class, the class and kit bundles, or any of those +2 extra sessions for an additional fee. Let’s make some FABULOUS bags!