Yarnitoli “Everything Hats” Class
Yarnitoli “Everything Hats” Class
Yarnitoli “Everything Hats” Class
Yarnitoli “Everything Hats” Class
Yarnitoli “Everything Hats” Class
Yarnitoli “Everything Hats” Class
Yarnitoli “Everything Hats” Class
Yarnitoli “Everything Hats” Class
Yarnitoli “Everything Hats” Class
Yarnitoli “Everything Hats” Class
Yarnitoli “Everything Hats” Class
Yarnitoli “Everything Hats” Class
Yarnitoli “Everything Hats” Class
Yarnitoli “Everything Hats” Class
Yarnitoli “Everything Hats” Class
Yarnitoli “Everything Hats” Class
Yarnitoli “Everything Hats” Class
Yarnitoli “Everything Hats” Class
Yarnitoli “Everything Hats” Class
Yarnitoli “Everything Hats” Class
Yarnitoli “Everything Hats” Class

Yarnitoli “Everything Hats” Class

Regular price
$45.00
Sale price
$45.00

Discover the techniques for crafting one-of-a-kind hats that showcase your individual flair in our upcoming "Everything Hats" class. Become an expert in mixing stitch patterns, yarn weights, and needle sizes to achieve the perfect headwear.

Unlock the secrets of creating unique hats that reflect your personal style with our upcoming class on 'Everything Hats'! Learn how to experiment with different stitch patterns, yarn weights, and needle sizes to create your dream headgear.

This class will leave you with the knowledge, expertise, and creativity to design your own hats…until the end of time. From learning how to change a pattern/stitch pattern to converting to other yarn weights & needle sizes, to my infamous decreases. Please, join us in adding this class & knowledge to your hat fashion arsenal! The first class will be held on Saturday March 22nd @1pm PST, 3pm MST, 4pmCST, and 5pm EST & will consist of 2 separate classes. The first class will be a two-hour class (with homework given prior to class!) followed by a 1-hour class for the finish. I would love to help you design hats!!! 😁🫶🏻💕🧶